Doctor Who: The Complete Guide


A comprehensive guide to every episode covering the 11 Doctors, his faithful companions and a universe of aliens and villains.

Out of stock

SKU: 9780762452408 Categories: , ,

From humble beginnings in November 1963, Doctor Who has become a quintessential element of popular culture. With a comprehensive guide to every episode, Mark Campbell puts the show under the microscope with facts, figures, and options that will entertain long-term fans as well as Time Lord fanatics. He explores the adventures of all eleven Doctors, their faithful companions, a universe of aliens and villains from Daleks to Weeping Angels. Including sections on TV, radio, cinema, stage, and internet spin-offs, the guide delves into the world of Doctor Who.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doctor Who: The Complete Guide”

Your email address will not be published.