Little Disasters

$17.00

From the bestselling author of Anatomy of a Scandal–a new thought-provoking novel exploring the complexity of motherhood and all that connects and disconnects us.

“Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng, Little Disasters is an expertly crafted, uncanny thriller that offers mesmerizing characters, topical themes and unrelenting revelations.”–Heidi Perks, internationally bestselling author of NOW YOU SEE HER and HER ONE MISTAKE “Shelf Awareness”

1 in stock

SKU: 9781501172229 Categories: ,

Description

You think you know her…but look a little closer.
She is a stay-at-home mother-of-three with boundless reserves of patience, energy, and love. After being friends for a decade, this is how Liz sees Jess.
Then one moment changes everything.
Dark thoughts and carefully guarded secrets surface–and Liz is left questioning everything she thought she knew about her friend, and about herself. The truth can’t come soon enough.
With Sarah Vaughan’s signature “clever and compelling” (Claire Douglas, author of Last Seen Alive) prose, Little Disasters is a tightly-wound and evocative page-turner that will haunt you long after you finish the last page.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Disasters”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *